Touching Lives, Warming Hearts

Through Human & Animal Interactions

Step Three: Visit Evaluations

…by a KPETS Evaluator after completing a successful Group Evaluation screening. Two different evaluators will be used for each observed visit.  Please contact the evaluators directly to set up your Visit Evaluation.

Here’s a list of KPETS Evaluators and their contact information:  When corresponding by email, please include “KPETS visit evaluation” in the subject line of your email. Our evaluators are all volunteers and will respond to you as time allows. Please be patient or try calling, as well. Thank you!

Adams County:
Pam Miller  717-359-5756  pmiller0571@yahoo.com

Berks County:
Patrick Emmett  610-207-3879 or training@difk9.com

Chester County:
Sandy Boyko 610-357-4851 or sandyboyko@prodigy.net

Dauphin County:
Cecelia Ulrich  717- 877- 1866  or gldpaw@verizon.net

Lancaster County Area:
Ephrata Area…
Jolene Newcomer 717-733-4024 or jolenen@kpets.org
Karen Sage 717-682-1842 or karens@kpets.org

Lititz Area…
Terri Willner  717-290-7449 or terriw@kpets.org

Landisville Area…
Joni Soost  717-449-4815 or jonis@kpets.org
Nancy Houston 717- 371-0803 or nancyh@kpets.org
Wendy McKelvy  717-575-1278 or wmckelvy@embarqmail.com
Monique Stein 717-725-3981 or zoeyque@gmail.com

Elizabethtown/Mt Joy Area...
Sheree Dietz  717 – 665-6116 or  sgroomer@gmail.com

Lebanon County:
Bill Simpson – 717-421-6991 or bills@kpets.org
Lauren Krall- 717-475-1506 or laurenk@kpets.org

York Area: 
Dave Dusthimer (717) 891-8020 ddusthimer@gmail.com
Fran Holt 717-292-5743 or franh@kpets.org
Harriet Hombach 717-266-2163 or Harrieth@kpets.org
Lisa Baublitz 443-375-2788 or lisab@kpets.org

Westminster, MD Area:
Sharon Schwemmer 410-239-3752 or swschwemmer@verizon.net
Karen Durilla 301-703-4087 or ponyexpressmessenger@gmail.com 
Dotty Whittle 410-552-0899 or  jaywhittle@comcast.net
Dee Muskin 410-596-4183 or dede4761@gmail.com

Equine Evaluators:
Julie Good azariah@meadowindfarm.com
LuAnn Rittenhouse lar.therapy@aim.com
Teresa Siegrist wtsiegrist@dejazzd.com
Vicki Wilson gmwilson@ptd.net